info@aamc.edu.pk +92 (423) 591 8040

Biochemistry Faculty

Dr. Professor Farah Deeba
Designation: HOD
Qualification: (MBBS, M. Phil, PhD. (Biochemistry), CHPE
Email: farah.Deeba@aamc.edu.pk

Dr. Hasan Akbar Khan
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M. Phil
Email: akbar.khan@aamc.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Hussnain
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M. Phil
Email: muhammad.hussnain@aamc.edu.pk

Dr. Naveed Umer
Designation: Senior Demonstrator
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil 
Email: naveed.umer@aamc.edu.pk

Dr. Saliha Akram
Designation: Senior Demonstrator
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
Email: saliha.akram@aamc.edu.pk

Dr. Tooba Ali
Designation: Senior Demonstrator
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Part I)
Email: tooba.ali@aamc.edu.pk

Dr. Hira Saeed
Designation: Senior Demonstrator
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Part I)
Email: hira@aamc.edu.pk

Dr. Ayesha Tufail
Designation: Senior Demonstrator
Qualification: MBBS
Email: ayesha.tufail@aamc.edu.pk

Dr. Wardah Muhammad
Designation: Demonstrator
Qualification: MBBS
Email: wardah.muhammad@aamc.edu.pk

Dr. Fizza Iqbal
Designation: Demonstrator
Qualification: MBBS
Email: fizza.iqbal@aamc.edu.pk

Language