info@aamc.edu.pk +92 (423) 591 8040

Ophthalmology Faculty

Dr. Professor Mian Arshad Mehmood
Designation: HOD
Qualification: MBBS, DOMS, FCPS. MSc Med Education
Email: arshad.mehmood@aamc.edu.pk

 

Dr. Rashid Nawaz
Designation: Senior Registrar
Qualification: MBBS, MRCS Ed (UK), FCPS
Email: rashid.nawaz@aamc.edu.pk

Dr. Zeeshan Khan Ozeerkhan
Designation: Senior Registrar
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS, Vitreo-retinal Fellowship
Email: zeeshan.khan@aamc.edu.pk

Dr. Faisal Shams
Designation: Medical Officer
Qualification: MBBS, MS-Tr, ICO
Email: faisal.shams@aamc.edu.pk

Dr. Arsalan Amin
Designation: Medical Officer
Qualification: MBBS
Email: arsalan.amin@aamc.edu.pk

Mr. Iqbal Javed
Designation: Senior Optometrist
Qualification: BSc Optometry, Doc of Optometry
Email: iqbal.javed@aamc.edu.pk

Mr. Abid Hussain
Designation: Optometrist
Qualification: BSc Optometry, Transitional Doctor of Optometrist
Email: abid.hussain@aamc.edu.pk

Language